Sunday 14th March

Service for Mothering Sunday  from St Paul's, Low Moor



Sunday 7th March

 Holy Communion from St Paul's Low Moor for the third Sunday in Lent (available from 9.30am)



Sunday 28th February

 Morning Prayer from Christ Church, Chatburn for the second Sunday in Lent (available from 9.30am)



Sunday 21st February

 Holy Communion from St Paul's, Low Moor for the first Sunday in Lent





Sunday 14th February

 All Age Service from St Paul's, Low Moor and St Mary Magdalen, Clitheroe



Sunday 7th February

Holy Communion for the Second Sunday before Lent 



Sunday 31st January

 Candlemas Service from St Paul's, Low Moor 





Sunday 24th January

 Morning Prayer on the theme of the wedding at Cana 


Sunday 17th January

 Morning Prayer for the season of Epiphany


Sunday 10th January

 A warm welcome to our All Age Worship


Service for Advent Sunday

29th November 2020





Morning Prayer from Christ Church, Chatburn

22nd November 2020


                                 



 Sunday Eucharist Service

15th November 2020





Service for Remembrance Sunday








Eucharist
Sunday 28th June 2020



All Age Service for Fathers' Day
Sunday 21st June 2020



Morning Prayer
Sunday 14th June 2020


Trinity Sunday
7th June 2020

Songs of Praise
Sunday 31st May 2020 



Morning Prayer 
Sunday 24th May 2020 

Morning Prayer 
Sunday 17th May 2020 

Eucharist

Sunday May 10th 2020


Holy Communion 
Sunday May 3rd 2020
 

All Age Service for Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday Service 19th April 2020

Easter Day 12th April 2020

Good Friday 2020



Maundy Thursday 2020


Palm Sunday 2020


Palm Sunday

As we will not have any palms for Sunday, why not try this: A Beautiful Idea for Palm Sunday

Click on the picture below for details:

0

Passion Sunday 2020

Click here for a transcript of the service 
Click here for the Sunday Service Sheet


Mothering Sunday, March 22nd 2020 

Morning Prayer